Domain Lock is a setting that restricts the users that can be uploaded to the account.

  • If Domain Lock is ON, only users with a pre-defined email domain can be uploaded to the account
  • If Domain Lock is OFF, users with any email domain can be uploaded to the account.

How do I turn Domain Lock on or off?

Domain Lock can't be changed from inside your account. You will need to contact usecure support through the Messenger if you wish to have Domain Lock turned on or off.

(Note: If your account is under an MSP or distributor, they will also be able to change the Domain Lock setting for you. You should contact them first.)

Did this answer your question?