How to restore deleted users

  1. Go to the Users page in your usecure app and click the Restore Users button

  2. Select the user/s you wish to restore (you can also use the 'Restore User' button to immediately restore individual users)

  3. Click the Restore Users button

  4. Your select users will now be restored, along with their course, policy, phishing and breach data

Did this answer your question?