Skip to main content

How do I unenrol a user from a course?

Learn how to remove a user's enrolment from a course.

Written by Micke Ahola

1. Go to the users page on your usecure app.

2. Use the search bar to find the user you wish to unenrol from a course.

3. Click on the user's name to open up the user information screen.

4. Scroll down to see a list of the courses the user is enrolled onto.

5. Click on the options button next to the course you wish to unenrol the user from.

6. In the drop-down menu, click Unenrol From Course.

7. The user is now no longer enrolled on the course and will not receive course reminder emails about the course in question.
​

Did this answer your question?