When end users take a uLearn course, they will always be shown the latest version of the course that has been saved on uLearn.

This means that if you enrol your users on a custom course and then spot a mistake, you can still change the course and any users who take the course after you publish the updated version will see the new version of the course only.

Next steps

Did this answer your question?